Subscription Agreement

1 INTRODUCTION

1.1 Parties

This Agreement is made between (i) MegaHub Limited (hereinafter “MegaHub”) and (ii) Subscriber as identified on the MegaHub Subscription Form.

1.2 Notice to Subscriber

If Subscriber accepts the terms of this Agreement, please sign Services Subscription Form under column “Subscriber Signature”.

1.3 Definitions

In this Agreement the following expressions shall have the following meanings:

“Content” includes without limitation any content, software, data, information, messages and all textual, audio, video, still image, graphical, translation text and other contents or materials that can be accessed by or through the Service;

“Sources” means all Content suppliers including but not limited to The Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, and other exchanges and specialist data providers, as well as translators whose Content is contained with the Service;

“Login ID and Password” means any unique personal identifiers issued by MegaHub to the Subscriber for gaining access to the Service;

“Fees” means any subscription fee which is payable by the Subscriber associated with the Subscriber’s use and/or access to the Service together with such other third party charges, access fees and other fees and charges as may be charged by MegaHub from time to time, and whether or not as agent, for the Subscriber’s use and/or access to the Service (and any other person’s use and/or access to the Service where such person was able to access the Service by using the Login ID and Password) and/or the on-line delivery of Content;

“Service” means the service provided by MegaHub as online stocks quotation terminal and/or smartphone application, which the Subscriber wishes to access via the Internet, World Wide Web and/or mobile telecommunication network (include basic or optional service);

“Subscriber” means any company, firm, partnership or individual represented on the Subscription Form as the recipient of Service;

“Subscription Period” means the period for which Subscriber has paid the relevant Subscription Fee to MegaHub or its marketing agents.

“Termination Date” means the date (after the subscription period) on which the Service is not made available to the Subscriber.

“Information Service” means a news, information, finance, bill payment, online commerce transaction, graphic, or other content service made available by MegaHub to the Subscriber from time to time.

2 MUTUAL OBLIGATIONS AND RIGHTS

2.1 Obligations and Rights of MegaHub

2.1.1 In consideration of Subscriber paying to, and MegaHub receiving, all sums due and owing under this Agreement, MegaHub shall grant to Subscriber a non-exclusive non-transferable limited license to access the Service in accordance with the terms and conditions of this Agreement and subject to any and all copyright notices or restrictions applicable to the Service and its Content and such license shall not permit local area network or wide area network distribution of Content and is for individual use only.

2.1.2 MegaHub shall authorize for each Subscriber one Login ID and Password for access by Subscriber to the Service.

2.1.3 MegaHub reserves the right at all times to (i) immediately suspend the Subscriber’s access to the Service without notice, where MegaHub is of the opinion that the Subscriber has breached any of the terms contained in this Agreement or that such action is appropriate, desirable or necessary in the reasonable opinion of MegaHub; (ii) amend the Fees or introduce new fees or amend any of the terms and conditions of this Agreement which amendments shall be notified to the Subscriber by posting them on-line or deliver them by electronic mail / electronic means and which shall take effect from next monthly subscription renewal. If Subscriber continually use of the Service or not terminate the Service according to Clause 4.2, Subscriber will be deemed to accept the amendments.

2.1.4 MegaHub may, at its absolute discretion and at any time, add, amend or remove, without prior notice to Subscriber, alter the presentation, substance, functionality of any Content.

2.1.5 Services that are designated to Mainland China users are offered only to residents in China (Hong Kong S.A.R. and Macau are not included) and User can only access the Service from within Mainland China, MegaHub reserves the right to immediately suspend User’s access to the Service if our system detects that the User tries to access the Service from outside of Mainland China.

2.2 Obligations and Rights of Subscriber

2.2.1 The Subscriber agrees that the Subscriber will pay all Fees due to MegaHub in accordance with the terms of this Agreement and in the case of monthly payment. The Subscriber hereby authorizes MegaHub to debit its credit or charge card with the amount of any Fees which are due from time to time.

2.2.2 MegaHub collects from Subscriber all royalties and fees imposed by Sources which supply data to Subscriber. Subscriber understands that the fees charged by such Sources may change from time to time and agrees to pay the effective amount incurred during the subscription period.

2.2.3 Subscriber shall inform MegaHub within 10 days of any change in name, address or billing information provided by Subscriber to MegaHub to use the Service.

2.2.4 Subscriber hereby acknowledges that the Service and the Content are proprietary to and/or the copyright of MegaHub and/or MegaHub’s holding companies, subsidiary companies or associated companies and/or Sources and are for use solely by the Subscriber, and the Content provided by the Service may not be copied, manipulated, republished or redistributed to third parties in any form by any means without the prior written consent of MegaHub and, where necessary, the Sources.

2.2.5 Subscriber shall forthwith notify MegaHub in writing of any misuse of, or infringement of, the copyright of any Content.

2.2.6 The Subscriber will not trespass, break into, access, use or attempt to trespass, break into, access or use any other parts of MegaHub’s servers, its Content and/or any data areas for which the Subscriber has not been authorized by MegaHub.

2.2.7 The Subscriber shall not assign, transfer or sub-license all or any part of its rights or obligations under this Agreement.

2.2.8 For Services that are designated to Mainland China Subscriber, Subscriber is required to provide a copy of the personal identity document and a valid address proof to MegaHub prior to using the Service to prove that User resides in Mainland China (Hong Kong S.A.R. and Macau are not included).

2.2.9 As a condition of continued receipt of index data originating from the Sources, Subscriber shall not create, sponsor or permit the trading on any exchange facilities of financial instruments or investment products (including without limitation, derivatives, structured products, investment funds, exchange-traded funds or derivatives based on exchange-traded funds (e.g., options on ETFs or futures on ETFs)) where the price, return and/or performance of such instrument or product is based on, related to, or intended to track, any index published by the Sources or financial instrument or investment product (e.g., an exchange-traded fund) linked to an index published by the Sources, without a separate written agreement with the Sources for such purpose.

2.2.10 Service Subscription Fee does not include mobile telecommunications service fee and/or 3G / HSPA / GPRS / EDGE / WiFi internet service fee collected by mobile network service provider. Subscriber should apply those services separately.

3 DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY AND LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY

3.1 Disclaimer of Warranty

Subscriber expressly acknowledges and agrees that the Service is provided to it on an “as is” basis and that its use of its Content is at its sole risk. Only part of the Service is translated and provided as a convenience only. Translation may be imprecise and inaccurate in whole or in part. Neither MegaHub nor the Sources make any warranty of any kind whatsoever (save for those expressly stated in this agreement) relating to the Service including any Content furnished through the Service, express or implied, including without limitation, non-infringement of third party rights or merchantability or fitness for any particular purpose of use. MegaHub and the Sources endeavor to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the Content provided but do not guarantee its accuracy or reliability and accepts no liability (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) for any loss or damage arising from any inaccuracies or omissions.

The Content contained in this Service is provided for information and reference purposes only and does not constitute or form part of any offer, or invitation, to subscribe for or to sell, or solicitation of any offer to subscribe for or purchase, any financial products (include but not limited to securities, futures, options, warrants, callable bull/bear contracts or other structured products listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and/or other exchange described in this Service. Nothing contained in This Service shall form the basis of any contract or commitment whatsoever. Content contained in This Service should not be considered as investment advice or any form of recommendation to purchase or sell any financial products.

Any indicative pricing levels, disclosure materials, valuations and other analysis published in This Service have been prepared on assumptions and parameters that reflect good faith determinations. The assumptions and parameters used are not the only ones which could have reasonably been selected, and accordingly, no guarantee is given in respect of the accuracy, reasonableness or completeness of such quotations, disclosure or analysis. No representation or warranty is made that any indicative return or performance will be achieved in the future. Such information do not constitute investment advice by MegaHub and are for information purposes only.

Neither MegaHub, nor any of its directors, officers or employees, translators, nor any third party vendor will be liable or have any responsibility of any kind for any loss or damage that you incur in the event of any failure or interruption of This Service, or resulting from the act or omission of any other party involved in making This Service or the data contained therein available to Subscriber, or from any other cause relating to Subscriber’s access to, inability to access, or use of This Service or these materials, whether or not the circumstances giving rise to such cause may have been within the control of MegaHub or of any vendor providing software or services support.

Communications over the internet are not secure. Information contained in This Service may be intercepted, lost, destroyed or delayed in transmission. MegaHub will take reasonable measures to minimize related risk, but do not accept any liability for any such occurrence and do not warrant that any communication or attachments or the software will be free from viruses, worms or other harmful components.

3.2 Limitations of Liability

3.2.1 Neither MegaHub nor the Sources shall be liable to Subscriber or anyone else for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental loss, cost or damage, nor any special or punitive damage, or injury caused in whole or in part by MegaHub’s or the Sources’ negligence in procuring, compiling, interpreting, editing, reporting or delivering any Content. In no event will MegaHub or the Sources be liable to Subscriber for any direct, consequential, incidental, special or punitive damage, including any lost profits or lost savings, or for any third party claim of any nature whatsoever related to the Service or its use.

3.2.2 Notwithstanding the foregoing, MegaHub’s total liability for damages, losses and causes of action, whether in contract, tort (including negligence) or otherwise, will in no event exceed the Subscription Fee paid by Subscriber to MegaHub under the terms of this agreement for a period of Six Months.

3.2.3 Subscriber will indemnify MegaHub and the Sources, their servants and agents, and hold MegaHub and the Sources, their servants and agents, harmless against all claims, liability, losses, damages and expenses, including, without limitation, legal fees and costs arising out of or incurred as the result of any claims made, or litigation brought, against MegaHub and the Sources, their servants and agents, as a result of the use by Subscriber of the Content or part thereof.

3.2.4. MegaHub and the Sources shall not be under any liability whatsoever (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) to any Subscriber or to any person for any costs, expenses, losses, damages or compensation arising out of or in connection with any incompleteness, inaccuracy, error, omission, misstatement, delay or failure of transmission, communication, or storage of any message, data or information, or the divulging or destruction of any message, data or information.

3.2.5. While reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the translation, any translation of the Service may be imprecise and inaccurate in whole or in part. No liability and no responsibility are assumed by either MegaHub or the Source for any errors, omissions, or ambiguities in the translations or other information provided by the Service.

4 TERM AND TERMINATION

4.1 Term

This Agreement shall take effect upon Services Subscription Form is signed, and shall continue until the termination of the Agreement in accordance with this clause 4.2.

4.2 Termination and Effect

4.2.1 The Subscriber may terminate this Agreement at any time on the giving of one month’s prior notice to MegaHub. The Termination Date will be one month after the next renewal day of the current subscription period.

4.2.2 MegaHub may terminate this Agreement forthwith at any time by notice to the Subscriber if the Subscriber breaches any term of this Agreement or if the Subscriber’s use of or actions in connection with the Service are inappropriate in the reasonable opinion of MegaHub.

4.2.3 Upon the effective date of termination of this Agreement (i) all licenses and other rights and privileges granted to the Subscriber under the terms of this Agreement shall forthwith cease; and (ii) the Subscriber will not be entitled to a refund of any Fees which have been paid in advance on the termination of this Agreement.

5 INFORMATION SERVICES

Subscriber acknowledges and agrees that:

5.1 MegaHub, translator and third party information providers endeavor to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information but do not guarantee its accuracy or reliability and accept no liability (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) for any loss or damage arising from any inaccuracies or omission.

5.2 MegaHub is not responsible for the accuracy, completeness, usefulness or timeliness of an Information Service.

5.3 Any views expressed as part of an Information Service are not necessarily those of MegaHub.

6 GENERAL

6.1 Notice

All notices provided pursuant to this Agreement shall be in writing sent by personal delivery, facsimile transmission, electronic mail or by post, to the appropriate party at the parties addresses contained on the registration form or as otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Such notice shall be deemed effective, in the case of personal delivery on the date of actual delivery; in the case of facsimile transmission and electronic mail, on the date of transmission; and in the case of postal mail, on the date set forth on the postal mark.

6.2 Invalidity

If any term or provision in this Agreement shall in whole or in part be held to any extent to be illegal or unenforceable under any enactment or rule of law, that term or provision or part shall to that extent be deemed not to form part of this Agreement and the enforceability of the remainder of this Agreement shall not be affected.

6.3 Entire Agreement

This Agreement will be effective upon signed Service Subscription Form under column “Subscriber Signature”, and this Agreement shall replace all previous agreements. This Agreement forms the entire understanding between the parties hereto and all other statements, representations and warranties in relation to the Service whether expressed or implied by statute, law or otherwise howsoever are hereby excluded.

6.4 Personal Data

Subscriber hereby authorizes MegaHub to release and supply Personal Data of the Subscriber to the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and other exchanges and specialist data providers in connection with the provision of the Service and the Content to the Subscriber pursuant to this Agreement.

6.5 Governing Law and General Provisions

The validity construction and performance of this Agreement shall be governed by the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and both parties hereby submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

服務訂購協議

1 序言

 

1.1 訂約各方

本合約是由(1)天滙財經有限公司(簡稱「天滙財經」)及(2)名稱列載於天滙財經服務認購表格上的服務認購人所訂立的。

 

1.2 服務認購人須知

如服務認購人接納本合約所載的條款,請於訂購服務表格之「申請人簽署」欄上簽署。

 

1.3 定義

以下詞彙在本合約中解釋如下:

「內容」是指其中包括但不限於由本服務提供或透過本服務接觸到的任何內容、軟件、數據、資料、訊息,及所有原文的、有聲音的、有圖像的、有靜態影像的、有圖表的、經翻譯的及其他的內容或材料;

「來源公司」是指所有內容供應者其中包括但不限於香港交易所有限公司、其他交易所和專門資料提供者,以及翻譯人士,他們所提供的內容已隨載於本服務內;

「登入名稱及密碼」是指任何由天滙財經發給服務認購人的個人獨特身份識別名稱及密碼,藉此登入本服務;

「費用」是指某一服務認購期的服務認購費用(包括基本服務費用及選擇性服務費用,視乎屬於哪類),同時不論天滙財經是代理人與否,它會在服務認購期期間不 時向服務認購人收取其他第三者的收費,登入費及其他費用及款項。服務認購人須預先在每一服務認購期開始前繳付此費用,藉此,服務認購人可有權使用及/或進 入本服務。特此聲明,服務認購人使用及/或進入本服務包括任何其他人仕可憑登入名稱及密碼進入和/或使用本服務及/或經網上接收內容。

「服務」是指由天滙財經提供的網上及流動裝置報價終端機服務(包括基本服務及選擇性服務).

「服務認購人」是指記錄在服務認購表格內,有權享用本服務的任何公司、機構、合夥人或個人

「服務認購期」是指費用已支付給天滙財經或其市務代表的指定服務期。

「終止日期」是指服務認購期完結後,服務認購人不再獲提供服務的日期。

「資訊服務」是指新聞、資料、財經、支賬、網上商業交易、圖案或天滙財經不時提供予服務認購人的其他提供內容的服務。

 

2 相互責任及權利

 

2.1 天滙財經的責任及權利

 

2.1.1 由於服務認購人按本合約的規定付給天滙財經應得的全部款項,而天滙財經亦收取服務認購人該筆款項的全數,天滙財經將發給服務認購人一個非獨有的,不可轉讓的並有限制性的特許權以進入本服務。這特許權是根據本合約的條款及規定發出的,並受任何及一切適用於本服務和其內容的版權須知或規定所約束。該特許權只限作個人用途,絕不容許藉區域性網路聯網或外聯網將其內容分發傳送。

 

2.1.2 天滙財經將授與每一位服務認購人一個登入名稱及密碼,以便他們登入本服務。

 

2.1.3 天滙財經隨時保留權利以(i)不給予服務認購人通知便立刻終止他進入本服務,這是由於天滙財經認為服務認購人已違反本合約任何條款的規定,或這終止行動天滙財經有理由相信是適當的,可取的和有需要的;(ii)修改費用或引入新的費用或修改本合約任何條款及規定,這些修改會在網上公布或以電郵/電子訊息方式通知服務認購人,並於下次月度服務認購期更新時生效。若服務認購人繼續使用服務或沒有根據第4.2條款終止合約,服務認購人將被視為接受這些修改。

 

2.1.4 天滙財經隨時有絕對權在不事先通知用戶的情況下自行決定增加﹑修改﹑或刪除任何內容﹑及/或更改任何內容的顯示方式﹑本質﹑或功能用途。

 

2.1.5 如指明只供中國用戶之天滙財經服務將只提供予中國內地用戶﹝香港及澳門客戶不包括在內﹞,並限制該用戶必須在中國境內使用服務。如發現該用戶在中國以外地區﹝包括香港及澳門﹞使用這服務,本公司有權立刻停止該用戶使用服務。

 

2.2 服務認購人的責任及權利

 

2.2.1 服務認購人同意會根據本合約的條款支付所有欠天滙財經的費用。如屬每月付款,服務認購人現授權天滙財經在其信用咭或繳費咭上扣除他不時所欠任何費用的金額。

 

2.2.2 供應資料給服務認購人的來源公司,他們徵收的所有特許使用費及費用會由天滙財經向服務認購人收取。服務認購人明白這些來源公司會不時更改他們所收的費用,並同意支付在服務認購期內生效的金額。

 

2.2.3 服務認購人在使用本服務時提供給天滙財經的姓名、地址或付款資料,如有任何更改,必須在十天之內通知天滙財經。

 

2.2.4 服務認購人現承認本服務及其內容是天滙財經及/或天滙財經的控股公司,附屬公司或聯營公司,及/或來源公司的財產及/或版權所有,只僅供服務認購人使用。 而本服務所提供的內容如未獲天滙財經,及如有需要時來源公司的事先書面同意,絕不可以任何形式和途徑複製、操控、重新發表或重新分發給第三者。

 

2.2.5 如任何內容版權遭濫用或侵犯,服務認購人須立即以書面通知天滙財經。

 

2.2.6 未經天滙財經事先授權,服務認購人不得擅自進入、非法強行闖入、登入、使用,或嘗試擅自進入、非法強行闖入、登入或使用天滙財經任何其他部份的伺服器、內容及/或其他範圍的任何資料。

 

2.2.7 服務認購人不得將其在此合約下所有的全部或部份權益或責任讓與、轉讓或分讓給他人。

 

2.2.8 如指明只供中國用戶之天滙財經服務,服務認購人於使用服務前,必須提供合法的中國個人身份證明文件及中國住址證明之影印本給天滙財經,以證明服務認購人於中國居住﹝不包括香港及澳門﹞。

 

2.2.9 當服務認購人以連續方式接收源自任何的來源公司指數相關資訊時,服務認購人承認如未獲得相關來源公司的事先書面同意,不能生產、贊助或容許以用戶的交易設施買賣(i)任何金融工具或投資產品而其回報和/或表現是基於、與之相關或企圖追蹤任何來源公司出版的指數[包括而不限於衍生工具、結構性產品、投資基金、交易所買賣 基金或交易所買賣基金的衍生工具(例如:交易所買賣基金期權或交易所買賣基金期貨)];或(ii)任何與來源公司的指數掛鈎的金融工具或投資產品(例如:某一交易所買賣基金)。

 

2.2.10服務費用並不包括手機網絡供應商之流動電訊服務或3G / HSPA / GPRS / EDGE / WiFi上網服務,服務認購人需自行申請該兩項服務。

 

3 棄絕保證和規限責任

 

3.1 棄絕保證

服務認購人明確地承認並同意本服務是按現狀提供給他的,而他會獨自承擔使用該內容的風險。只有部份服務被翻譯,且僅為方便之舉措。部份或全部翻譯可能錯誤及不準確。不論天滙財經或來源公司均不會就有關服務作出任何種類的保證(除那些明確在本合約內聲明外),亦不會明確地或含蓄地對任何透過本服務提供的內容作出任何保證。其中包括但不限於不保證那些內容是否沒有侵犯第三者權益,或者是否可作銷售用途,又或者是否適合某種特定用途。天滙財經及來源公司會力求確保所提供的內容是準確和可靠的,但不擔保其準確性和可靠性。天滙財經及來源公司絕不會負責(無論是侵權行為上的或合約上的或其他方面的責任)因內容錯誤或遺漏而造成的任何損失。

本服務所載資料僅供參考及提供資訊用途,不構成或屬於有關任何金融產品(包括但不限於本軟件所述在香港聯合交易所有限公司及/或其他交易所上市的證券、期貨、期權、權證、牛熊證或其他結構性產品)的任何認購或出售要約或邀請,或任何認購或購買要約的招引。任何合約或承擔概不可以本服務或其所載資料為基礎。本服務所載資料不得視為有關買賣任何金融產品的投資建議或推薦。

本服務所登載的說明性價位、披露內容、價值或其他分析,其編製乃以真誠判定的假設及參數為依據。所採用的假設及參數絕非唯一可經合理挑選所得的選擇,因此不保證有關的引述、披露或分析為準確、合理或完整,亦不表示或確保任何說明性回報或績效會在將來實現。有關資料僅供參考之用,並不構成天滙財經的投資意見。

對於本服務任何問題或中斷、參與建立本軟件或提供本軟件所載數據的任何其他人士的作為或不作為所導致閣下蒙受的任何損失或損害,或任何其他原因所導致,而涉及用戶接達或無法接達或使用本軟件或有關材料者,不論有關成因是否屬於天滙財經或軟件或支援服務供應商的控制範圍內,天滙財經及其董事、主管或僱員、翻譯人士,和第三方供應商概不承擔任何責任。

網上通訊並不安全,本服務所載資料在傳輸中途或會遭到截取、遺失、破壞或延誤。天滙財經將採取合理措施盡量減低有關風險,但不會對上述事件的發生承擔任何責任,亦不保證任何通訊或附件或軟件不會受電腦病毒、電腦毒蟲或其他有害成份所感染。

 

3.2 責任的限度

 

3.2.1 不論天滙財經或來源公司均不會負責服務認購人或任何人全部或部份因天滙財經及來源公司在獲取、編制、解釋、編輯、報道或傳送任何內容時疏忽而引致的任何直 接的、間接的,隨之而來的或附帶的損失,訴訟費用或賠償,或任何特別的或懲罰性的損失賠償或損害。無論在甚麼情況下,天滙財經或來源公司均不會為服務認購人負上任何賠償的責任,包括直接的、間接的、附帶的、特別的或懲罰性損失賠償的責任,亦不會負責任何利潤或儲蓄上損失的賠償,亦不會負責有關本服務或使用上任何第三者作出的任何性質索償的要求。

 

3.2.2 縱使前述條款對此有所提及,天滙財經在賠償方面、損失方面和訴訟方面的責任那些訴訟不論是合約上,侵權行為上(包括疏忽)或其他方面而引起的若全部加起來,在任何情況下,天滙財經所要承擔責任的總和慨不會超過服務認購人按本合約條款支付給天滙財經的六個月服務認購費用。

 

3.2.3 由於服務認購人使用本內容或其部份,服務認購人須保障天滙財經及來源公司、他們的員工和代理人的利益無損,並免受一切的索償、責任、損失、賠償和費用的支付。該費用包括但不限於律師費和訴訟費用,是運用和支付在因任何人向天滙財經及來源公司、他們的員工和代理人提出任何的訴訟和索償上。

 

3.2.4. 天滙財經及來源公司就任何傳遞、傳送或儲存的缺漏,不準確、錯誤、遺漏、不實、延遲或失敗或任何信息、數據或資料的外洩、混淆或毀壞而對任何服務認購人或 其他人所引致的任何開支、支出、損失、損害或賠償,概不承擔任何責任(無論是侵權行為或合約或其他法律的責任)。

 

3.2.5. 天滙財經以合理措施確保翻譯準確,惟本服務的翻譯可能部份或全部錯誤及不準確。對於本服務提供的任何內容及翻譯之錯失、遺漏、不明確,天滙或來源公司不承擔任何損失及責任。

 

4 服務期及終止方法

 

4.1 服務期

當服務認購人於服務申請表格之「申請人簽署」欄上簽署後,本合約便正式生效,並且持續有效直至本合約解除為止。除非按以下第4.2條條款終止此合約,否則此合約將在每一個服務認購期完結時便自動重新續約,並且在新續的每一個服務認購期內仍然生效。

 

4.2 終止方法及影響

 

4.2.1 服務認購人可隨時終止此合約,但必須事先給予天滙財經有限公司不少於一個月的通知,該通知亦須待一個服務認購期完結時才生效,服務認購人不可在服務認購期期間終止此合約。

 

4.2.2 如服務認購人違反本合約任何條款,或如天滙財經有理由相信服務認購人不適當地使用本服務,或認為其有關本服務的活動是不恰當的,天滙財經可隨時通知服務認購人立刻終止此合約。

 

4.2.3 當終止本合約的生效日期到時(i)按本合約條款發給服務認購人的所有特許權及其他權益和優惠將立即終止;及(ii)在本合約終止時,任何由服務認購人已預先支付的費用概不退還。

 

5 資訊服務

就使用資訊服務,服務認購人確知及同意以下條款:

 

5.1 天滙財經、翻譯人士及第三方資訊供應商竭力確保其提供之資料準確可靠,惟不保證該等資料絕對正確,亦不對由於任何資料不確及或遺漏所引起之損失或損害,負上任何責任(不論是民事侵權行為責任或合約責任或其他)。

 

5.2 天滙財經不會負責資訊服務之準確性、完整性、實用性或準時性。

 

5.3 任何作為資訊服務一部份而發表的意見,並不一定為天滙財經的意見。

 

6 其他條款

 

6.1 通知

所有按本合約發出的通知須以書面形式,並須用親身遞送、圖文傳真、電子郵件或郵寄方式,根據記錄在服務認購表格上的地址,或其他由訂約各方在書面上確認的地址,送達到有關的當事人。如以親身遞送方式,有關通知會在送達當日生效,如以圖文傳真及電子郵件方式,有關通知會在傳送當日生效;如以郵寄方式,有關通知的生效日期會跟通知信上的郵戳日期一樣。

 

6.2 條款無效

如本合約任何條款或規定全部或部份被裁定在任何程度上不合法,或在任何法律的制定和原則下是不可執行的,則該條款或規定或其部份會在該程度上被視為不再是本合約的一部份,而本合約的其餘條款和規定則不受影響,仍須繼續執行。

 

6.3 完整協議

本合約在服務認購人於訂購服務表格首頁之「申請人簽署」欄上簽署,即表示接受本合約所載的條款,並即時生效,而本合約會取替先前所有的協議。本合約已包含 訂約各方的全部協議,而與本服務有關的所有其他聲明,事實陳述和保證,無論是明確的或含蓄的,不管怎樣表達,除明確記載於本合約者外,其餘一律無效。

 

6.4 個人資料

由於天滙財經按本合約所訂,提供服務和內容與服務認購人,服務認購人現授權天滙財經將其個人資料發放及提供給香港交易所有限公司和其他交易所,及專門資料提供者。

 

6.5 要遵循的法律及一般條文

本合約的訂立及執行,均依循香港特別行政區的法律。雙方願意遵從香港特別行政區法院非獨一性的司法裁判權。