PowerTicker is a platform that delivers real-time data, news and analytics to facilitate better-informed trading decisions. Equipped with powerful features, it promotes transparency of the financial market, giving institutional and retail investors to a more comprehensive picture of the market and individual stock performances.

Monitor individual stocks and derivatives in a cohesive teletext interface, with Streaming Stock Quotes, Broker Queue, Transaction Log, Related Warrant/CBBC information, Technical Analysis Data, etc. The quote updates with flashing color to let the investors keep pace with the stock market.

Teletext A

This layout features the chart alongside Streaming Stock Quotes, Broker Queue, Bid/Ask Queue, etc. to keep investors up to date with the latest stock movements.

Dual Teletext

View two real-time quotes at the same time with the Dual Teletext. Users can select to view Quote, Watchlist, Top 50, etc. on either section. This layout is best used for comparisons between stocks or derivatives.

Quad Teletext 

The Quad Teletext offers flexibility and variety, allowing the user to set any of the four sections to Quote, Watchlist, News, Dividend, World Index, Top 50, Fundamental, Chart, Futures, Forex, etc.

MegaHub Teletext 

Monitor the price movements of 8 quotes on one screen with the MegaHub Teletext. The boxes change colors according to the magnitude of price change, for a clear look at the market trend. Recent transactions, bid/ask queue and other relevant information are shown.

Stock Search 

Search for a stock by its stock code or company name (Chinese and English are both supported). Users can also browse stocks by index or sector, for added convenience.

Users can set up multiple watchlists to monitor price movement and each portfolio can contain up to 20 stocks. Users can also enter the purchase price and quantity of each stock to keep track of their investments and to calculate portfolio value in real-time.

Shows equity index futures and stock futures, provided through the HKEx datafeed. Tick chart updates in real-time during active trading hours. After-hours trading (T+1) is also supported.

Warrant Search       CBBC Search  

Search for warrants and CBBCs in this panel displaying leverage ratio, effective gearing, implied volatility, and other important indicators in table format. Data is updated on a real-time basis and user can set sorting criteria and filters, to better discover high-potential investments.

Our Interactive Chart is full of powerful features and can display stocks, major indices, and futures. With 15 years of chart data, users can select different time frames as well as chart types. Advanced tools include over 60 technical indicators and drawing tools, with the ability to overlay multiple technical indicators on the chart.

View the detailed transaction records for the day, with the transaction log, analysis, and active buy/sell ratio. Sorting functions can be used to easily track the price points with highest transaction volume.

Money Flow Pro

Available as an add-on feature to the PowerTicker terminal, Money Flow Pro is an advanced tool which identifies important support and resistance levels by analyzing trade transactions. With the use of this tool, investors can decide on buy and sell signals off of money movement patterns within a stock’s trading activity.

Major Players Flow

Included in the same package as Money Flow Pro, the Major Players Flow keeps an eye on significant investments by large financial institutions. Users can track trading activity by stock or by broker to analyze its influence on price movements.

Horse Racing

Discover stocks with high potential through our innovative Horse Racing tool. Users can filter by stock sector or index and view top stocks by volume or turnover.

Heatmap

The MegaHub Heatmap provides an overview of different sectors and indices’ performance. Users can easily identify the market trend with boxes colored according to the intensity of the day’s % change.

Top 50

See the top 50 active stocks, warrants, CBBCs, H-Shares, Red Chips and GEM. Ranking categories include top gainers, top losers, top volume, top turnover, 52 weeks high/low, etc.

Local Indices

Displays the local Hong Kong indices, including HSI, HSCEI and HSCII with real-time charts and ranges for different time intervals.

World Indices

Users can view multiple global indices including in China and the United States to stay updated on the global market trend.

Index Constituents

Shows constituent stocks of local indices, with nominal, change, volume, turnover, contribution to index change and more. The Estimate Index uses the same formula as HSI for per-second updates to predict the trend.

Market Calendar

A summary of important dates such as result announcements, IPO, dividends, capital raised, securities repurchase, short selling, share split & merge, last trading date, and US economic data announcements.

Sector Performance

Check the historical performance of different sectors for selected time periods.

A+H Shares

Covers all A+H stock prices on a real-time streaming basis, with a comparison of A-Shares and H-Shares.

PowerTracker is an algorithmic trading system which allows the user to monitor the market in real-time to catch trading opportunities. Build your own trading strategies with a combination of indicators and signals, all without the need for programming knowledge.

Read global and local market news from reliable sources. Users can filter news by stock code to find related news.

Provided by SHK Financial Data Limited, our database of company fundamentals includes comprehensive information on companies listed on the Hong Kong Exchange. The professional version offers 10 years of data on listed companies, with 21 categories and over 300 items.

Broker Search

Search for brokers by broker code or name to see the broker bid/ask queue with related stock number, price and queue position.

Forex & Metal

Displays global foreign exchange and metal rates.

PowerTicker為專業投資者而設的報價、分析及交易系統,內容包括港股即時串流報價、恒指及國指等香港指數、國際市場指數、道瓊斯財經新聞等,並提供所有上市公司的詳盡基礎資料,包括業務性質、管理層、財務數據及比率等。

串流式個股報價、交易記錄、相關認股證/牛熊證、買入/賣出經紀編號、主要技術指標,及即市走勢圖等。數據更新時將會閃動,讓投資者即時捕捉市場動態。另外,成交分佈(活躍區)、資金流向、加權平均價圖表更可根據喜好拖放於不同位置,靈活調動,找尋資料得心應手。

大利市A

大利市A

雙層大利市

並列兩隻股份的即時報價及技術指標,最適合比較正股及衍生工具的相對走勢。「到價提示」版面一按彈出,方便快速設定提示條件。

四格大利市 

四格大利市

天滙大利市 

8個獨立方陣巧妙地以不同顏色及深淺色階,顯示升跌及幅度等,即時串流更新,大市轉勢無所遁形。8個方陣可自選心水股,獨立顯示最近成交、買賣排位、成交金額及數量、股價變動等重要資訊。

股票搜尋 

以股票編號或公司名稱作搜尋,便捷精確,搜尋結果可升序或降序排列。

可自設多個包含最多20隻心水股的監察組合,以即時串流報價,每個欄位亦可隨意拖放至不同列表次序,組合動態一目了然,此外可匯出組合資料,方便日後查閱。資產總額會以對應股票之交易貨幣,分別以港元,人民幣及美元顯示。

含指數及股票期貨報價,並採用港交所最新開發的PRS Plus數據源,相較其他資訊供應商的PRS數據源,更新頻率快五倍。

認股證搜尋       牛熊證搜尋  

表列窩輪/牛熊證報價、槓桿比率、引伸波幅等重要參考數據,每個欄位可隨意拖放至不同列表次序,點擊股份列則可轉跳至大利市版面,更可按喜好作篩選過濾及排序,數值即時更新,助投資者股海尋寶,發掘明日之星。

個股及各大指數的精確走勢圖,備有棒形、陰陽燭、線形、即市、日線、週線、月線、1分鐘、5分鐘等多項選擇。特設進階圖表工具包含60多項技術分析指標,並可自行更改參數,再加上15種繪圖工具等,為趨勢投資者必然之選。

詳列全日交易紀錄,兼備成交分佈圖,股價火力區即時顯現;投資者亦可下載即日成交紀錄作分析之用。

資金盤路

資金流是識別重要的支撐和阻力水平,通過分析交易範圍和聚焦點專業工具。通過使用這個工具,投資者可以在買入決定,並在股票的交易活動買賣模式和形態。

大戶盤路

包括在同一專業工具資金流內,主要參與者和大户, 關注顯著投資的大型金融機構。用戶可以通過股票追踪的交易活動,以分析其對價格變動的影響和買賣方向。

跑馬仔

股票通過我們創新的賽馬工具的將大量高潛力盡現眼前。用戶可以通過股票板塊或索引篩選,並查看前個股成交量或營業額。

市場熱圖

市場熱圖提供了不同的行業和指數的表現進行分析。用戶可以方便地識別根據當天的百分比變化的強度彩色框的市場走勢。

五十大排行

網羅五十大活躍港股,包含主板及認股證的五十大升幅、跌幅、升幅率、跌幅率、成交量及成交額等,而每個欄位亦可隨意拖放至不同列表次序,點擊股份列則可轉跳至大利市版面,查閱更詳細報價資料。

本地指數

表列9隻常用的本地指數,並同時顯示即日走勢圖,及多個時距的波幅,大市走勢一覽無遺,而每個欄位亦可隨意拖放至不同列表次序。

環球指數

包含多達十多隻環球股市指數,盡覽環球趨勢,而每個欄位亦可隨意拖放至不同列表次序,點擊股份列則可轉跳至大利市版面。

指數成份股

表列指數成份股的股價、升跌幅、成交額、成交量等資料,數據即時更新,而每個欄位可隨喜好拖放,點擊股份列則可轉跳至大利市版面,查閱更詳細報價資料。

市場日誌

本地市場每日摘要,包括業績公佈、新股上市、過戶備忘、集資紀錄、公司回購、沽空等訊息;此外包含美國經濟數據公佈日期。

板塊行情

以表列方式顯示不同板塊的股份報價,板塊走勢盡掌握。每個欄位亦可隨意拖放至不同列表次序,而點擊股份列即可轉跳至大利市版面,查閱更詳細報價資料,每個欄位亦可隨意拖放至不同列表次序。

A+H比價

自動更新實時追蹤及比較在香港和內地上市A+H股的升跌及相對溢價。

程式選股是一個算法的交易系統,該系統允許用戶監視市場實時捕捉交易機會。建立你自己的交易策略,指標和信號的組合。

採用國際知名的新聞,環球資訊、本地新聞應有盡有,此外可按股票編號搜尋新聞,快速追蹤個股動態。

為同類產品最詳盡及全面的上市公司10年資料庫,包含逾20個類別及超過300個不同項目,邏輯化合理地排列數據,備受價值投資者所推崇。

經紀搜尋

即時更新經紀買賣掛牌、股票編號、買賣價位,及掛牌數量,大行操作全面曝光。

國際市場

外匯及貴金屬

外匯及貴金屬